Intermountain - Caring Solutions, Strong Families, Healthy Communities

President’s Council

Intermountain President’s Council

The Intermountain President’s Council is a fundamental part of the Intermountain development effort. Volunteer council members work in partnership with the Development team to secure resources. Members have diverse talents; some can easily connect with others; some our natural salespeople; and some are distinguished experts in critical areas. All members are vital to fulfilling Intermountain’s mission. The Council as a whole represents the potential of properly connecting resources to exponentially increase Intermountain’s success in raising friends and funds.

President’s Council Members

Gerald Allen, Butte
Gee Gee and Wade Allred, Bigfork
Brooke Amini, Bozeman
Jaime Bailey, Helena
Earl and Linda Bates, Bigfork
Becky and Donald Berglund, Bozeman
Tom Brown, Bigfork
Schylar Canfield-Baber, Butte
Loy Chvilicek, Helena
Mary Dixon, Helena
Dan and MaryAnn Fiehrer, Helena
Patricia Floyd, Havre
Dennis Flynn, Helena
Bob and Peggy Gentry, Great Falls
Sandy Hudson, Hamilton
Ron Incoronato, Bigfork
Susie Judge, Bigfork
Pam Kampfer, Great Falls
Teresa Kennedy, Bigfork
Stephanie Knapp, Helena
Rev. Tim Lanham, Great Falls
Don Loranger, Bigfork
Maureen Maddio, Helena
Anne & Andy Miller, Bigfork
Rhudi and Wayne Miller, Kalispell
Rebecca and Keith Palmquist, Bigfork
Mary Patterson, Bigfork
Anne Pichette, Helena
Phyllis Roberts, Billings
Donald Schapper, Whitefish
Kim Scurry, Bozeman
George Sherry, Missoula
Jeneffer Smith, Bozeman
Theresa Stahly, Clancy
Betty Stroock, Bozeman
Luana Sturtz, Great Falls
Ruth Watson, Great Falls
Chrissy Witham, Helena
Robert and Carol Zinngrabe, Kalispell


Available Resources

3240 Dredge Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Ph: (406) 442-7920
Join Our Email List